Reviews - Customer Experiences

Below you can see some of the reviews that our customers have left us on Google:

5.0

Sveobuhvatan rejting Young Soft-a na Google-u

19 Recenzija

babyopremanani

babyopremanani
1 week ago

All recommendations for Young Soft, we are very satisfied with the site that it did for us, just as we wanted.

Ivan Saric

Ivan Saric
2 weeks ago

All praise for the attitude towards the work, the attitude towards the client and of course for the quality of the site that I received, which shows incredible results already after a few weeks. Any recommendation. Cheers!

Marija Stojanović

Marija Stojanović
2 months ago

Excellent cooperation, the right solution for all those who need a website and web shop. Everything was done in a short time and very professionally, if you have doubts or are not sure about anything, he helps a lot with his suggestions. Warm recommendation.

Uros Katic

Uros Katic
3 months ago

A few months ago, we hired Young Soft for the development of a real estate website based on a recommendation. The entire agreement was respected to the maximum, the work was done with more than quality, and Stefan - the programmer from Young Soft came out to meet us for everything we asked for. He created a very simple administrative part for us in the Serbian language so that we could independently update the apartment database on the website with all the necessary options. Also, for subsequent maintenance, he proved to be very reactive and solved all tasks in an extremely short period of time, which was not the case with the agencies we worked with before. All in all, we have nothing but words of praise for Young Soft when it comes to website development!

Sonja Jokovic

Sonja Jokovic
5 months ago

Extremely professional approach to the work of the YoungSoft team. The improvement of our website in terms of performance has been done more than excellently. We can recommend them to anyone who needs fast and professional service. Chip Card ad Belgrade

Marko P

Marko P
7 months ago

I had the privilege of collaborating with Young soft on the development of a web application and the impression is only positive. Such dedication to the client, such effort to make sure everything is on time, such correctness, frankly, is rarely found. They created a web application for me, implemented payment by card with the help of the Chip Card payment institution - https://chipcard.rs, implemented automatic issuing of invoices, automatic creation of posting orders for bookkeeping and various other functionalities. 7-8 years ago I was building a web application with some other developers, first with one, then continued with another... who were senior developers in large companies where they worked, and the experience was completely different. So for a long time I avoided making an app. I was skeptical that I would find a developer who would meet the deadlines at least to some extent and who would meet the expectations. However, for Stefan, I only have words of thanks. If you want a good and responsible programmer who keeps his word and delivers even more than expected - hire Stefan and see for yourself! Of course, we continue our cooperation on improving and maintaining the application, and on SEO optimization.

Milena Momirović

Milena Momirović
9 months ago

Cooperation for every recommendation. A few months ago, I hired Stefan for the development of an online store, he fulfilled the agreement to the maximum and within the agreed period, while selflessly giving advice on how to use it. Warm recommendation.

ivana jovic

ivana jovic
9 months ago

Cooperation with Stefano is fantastic, clean 10. He created an excellent website for us, he is available at any time.

MB

MB
9 months ago

Perfect cooperation. Any recommendation!

Pavle Draca

Pavle Draca
11 months ago

Top professionalism, accuracy, expertise. All recommendations!!!

Natashinsvet Natasa Zivanic

Natashinsvet Natasa Zivanic
1 year ago

I am very satisfied with the cooperation with the site development company Young Soft. Fast, efficient, creative young people! Especially young Mr. Stefan. Any Recommendation👍 Greeting Natasha

Aleksandar Savic

Aleksandar Savic
2 years ago

All praise for excellent cooperation and efficiency.

Renata Milak

Renata Milak
2 years ago

It is unnecessary to waste words. The agreement was fulfilled to the maximum, even more than it should have been. All recommendations.

Nebojsa Grcic

Nebojsa Grcic
2 years ago

Recommendation!

BASH Gradnja

BASH Gradnja
2 years ago

The deal went without any problems, everything was respected, cooperation to recommend...

Stefan Milojevic

Stefan Milojevic
2 years ago

Stefan Milojevic je ocenio saradnju sa Young Soft-om sa 5 zvezdica!

muzaffer babürhan

muzaffer babürhan
2 years ago

Best quality,thank you for everything

Nemanja Glisic

Nemanja Glisic
2 years ago

Professionalism at the level, quality of workmanship, very expeditious! 10+

Teodora Terzic

Teodora Terzic
2 years ago

Teodora Terzic je ocenio saradnju sa Young Soft-om sa 5 zvezdica!